Яйца Молодецкие Птицефабрика СОлигорская

Eggs recipes

Molodetsky egg salad

Composition: 6 hard boiled Molodetskie eggs, 5 tablespoons of sour cream, 2 pickled cucumbers, an onion.

Cooking method: Slice eggs and onion, and put them in the salad bowl. Peel pickled cucumbers, remove seeds, slice them into small cubes and mix with mayonnaise and sour cream, having added graded horse-radish, salt, pepper, and sugar to taste. Cover eggs with this mixture. Cool salad before serving.

 

Molodetskie fried eggs

Composition: 9 Molodetskie eggs, 50 grams of butter, 0.5 glass of sour cream, salt according to taste.

Cooking method: Put butter on the frying pan, and after it melts carefully break eggs. Only eggs’ white is salted, as salt leaves stains on yolk. Keep on small fire for 4-5 minutes, until eggs’ white obtains milk-white color. Then cover eggs with sour cream and put in the oven until they are ready.

 

Eggs in oriental style

Composition: 5-6 Molodetskie eggs, 3-4 tablespoons of butter, 5 tomatoes, 2 onions, 60-80 grams of cheese.

Cooking method: Slice small onions hard and fry them in butter, add tomatoes cut into small pieces and stew fore 10 minutes. Then salt, bestrew with fine cut potherbs of parsley and put into a deep frying pan. Beat eggs and strew cheese over it, then bake in moderately hot oven. At that the yolk should remain soft.

 

Eggs, staffed with mushrooms

Composition: 4-5 eggs, 100 grams of boiled mushrooms, 50 grams of lean ham, 1-2 tablespoons of vegetable oil, mayonnaise, potherbs.

Cooking method: Slice hard boiled eggs into halves, mash yolks with a fork. Cut mushrooms, stew them in oil or sour cream, and cool. Then mix with mashed yolks and cut ham. Add mayonnaise or sour cream if mixture is dry. Staffed egg whites are decorated with potherbs.

 

Eggs with herring

Composition: 4 hard boiled eggs, 120 grams of pickled herring fillet, 2 tablespoons of mayonnaise, 100 grams of tomatoes, potherbs.

Cooking method: Cut fillet into 8 long strips. Tightly roll each strip. Cut eggs along by half and put on the plate with yolks up (cut the lower part of egg whites). Place prepared herring on eggs. Dress with mayonnaise, tomato slices and potherbs.

 

Omelet cake with mushrooms

Composition: 12 eggs, 500 grams of mushrooms, 75 grams of onions, 50 grams of sour cream, 100 grams of cheese, 150 grams of butter, salt, ground pepper, potherbs.

Cooking method: Finely cut mushrooms and stew in butter with sliced onions; salt, pepper and flavor by adding sour cream. To prepare omelet slightly beat up 4 eggs, salt, add cut potherbs, mix and pour on the frying pan with melted butter. Bake three omelets. Put ready omelets on the heat-proof plate, alternating them with hot mushroom stuffing, sprinkle with cheese and cover with melted butter. Put in the hot oven for several minutes for the cake to turn brown.

 

Eggs with green mayonnaise

Composition: 6 boiled eggs, 100 grams of green salad, 2 tablespoons of sour cream, ½ glass of mayonnaise, potherbs.

Cooking method: Slice eggs into quarters. Finely cut green salad, mash with sour cream and mix with mayonnaise. Put eggs on the plate with yolks up and cover with green mayonnaise. Dress with potherbs.

Яйца Молодецкие Птицефабрика СОлигорская

Рецепты из яиц "Молодецких"

Яичный салат «Молодецкий»

Состав: 6 яиц «Молодецких» сваренных в крутую, 5 ст. ложек сметаны, 2 соленых огурца, луковица.

Способ приготовления: Яйца и лук нарезать кусочками и кладут в салатник. Соленые огурцы очищают от кожуры и семян, нарезают мелкими кубиками и перемешивают с майонезом и сметаной, добавив по вкусу тертый хрен, соль, сахар и перец, заливают этой смесью яйца. Перед подачей салат рекомендуется охладить.

Глазунья «Молодецкая»

Состав: 9 яиц «Молодецких», 50 гр. сливочного масла, 0,5 стакана сметаны, соль по вкусу.

Способ приготовления: На сковородку кладут сливочное масло и, когда оно растопится, осторожно вбивают яйца. Солят только белок, т.к. на желтке от соли остаются белые пятна. Держат на слабом огне 4-5 минут, пока белок не станет молочно-белого цвета, затем яйца заливают сметаной, помещают в духовку, доводят до готовности.

Яйца по-восточному

Состав: 5-6 яиц «Молодецких», 3-4 ст. ложки сливочного масла, 5 помидор, 2 луковицы, 60-80 гр. сыра.

Способ приготовления: Нарезают кольцами небольшие луковицы и поджаривают на масле, добавляют мелко нарезанные помидоры и тушат 10 минут. Затем солят, посыпают мелкой нарезанной зеленью петрушки и высыпают в глубокую сковородку. Сверху выбивают яйца, посыпают сыром и запекают в умеренно горячей духовке. При этом желток должен оставаться мягким.

Яйца, фаршированные грибами

Состав: 4-5 яиц, 100 грамм отварных грибов, 50 гр. постной ветчины, 1-2 ст. л. растительного масла, майонез, зелень.

Способ приготовления: Сваренные в крутую яйца пополам, желтки разминают вилкой. Грибы нарезают и тушат в масле или сметане и охлаждают. Смешивают с нарезанными желтками, ветчиной. Если смесь сухая, добавляют майонез или сметану. Фаршированные белки украшают зеленью.

Яйца с сельдью

Состав: яйца вареные 4 штуки, 120 грамм филе сельди соленой, 2 ст. ложки майонеза, 100 грамм помидор, зелень.

Способ приготовления: Филе разрежьте на 8 длинных полосок. Каждую полоску плотно сверните в рулетик. Яйца разрежьте вдоль пополам и уложите на блюдо желтками вверх (низ белков срежьте). На яйца уложите подготовленную сельдь. Оформите майонезом, кусочками помидоров и зеленью.

Торт омлетный с грибами

Состав: яйца 12 штук, 500 грамм грибов, 75 гр. лука, 50 гр. сметаны, 100 грамм сыра, 150 грамм сливочного масла, соль, молотый перец, зелень.

Способ приготовления: Грибы мелко нарезать и потушить с маслом вместе с нарезанным луком, посолить, поперчить и заправить сметаной. Для приготовления омлета слегка взбить 4 яйца, посолить, добавить рубленную зелень, перемешать и вылить на сковородку с разогретым маслом. Испечь три омлета. Готовые омлеты выложить на жаростойкое блюдо, прослоив горячей грибной начинкой, посыпать сыром и полить растопленным маслом. Поставить на несколько минут в горячую духовку, чтобы торт зарумянился.

Яйца под зеленым майонезом

Состав: яйца вареные 6 штук, 100 грамм зеленого салата, 2 ст. ложки сметаны, 1/2 стакана майонеза, зелень.

Способ приготовления: Яйца разрежьте на четвертинки. Зеленый салат очень мелко порубите, разотрите со сметаной и смешайте с майонезом. Яйца выложите на блюдо желтками вверх и залейте зеленым майонезом. Оформите зеленью.