Яйца Молодецкие Птицефабрика СОлигорская

Chicken stewed in tomato

Required: 1 chicken, 100 grams of tomatoes, 3 onions, 50 grams of cooking butter, 1 glass of Dutch grated cheese, 1 tablespoon of flour, 1 tablespoon of butter, salt, pepper, sugar according to taste, juice of a 1/2 lemon.

Cooking method: wash the chicken thoroughly, cut into four parts and fry in butter on strong fire. Put it in the stew-pan, add fried onions and giblets, pour 1 liter of water, close with a cover and put on small fire for stewing until it is fully ready. Fry tomatoes with butter, add flour, dilute with chicken broth, fill with pepper, salt and sugar according to taste, add lemon juice. Cover the chicken with this mixture and put the stew-pan on steam. Before serving cut the chicken into small portions, put them in deep plates, fill with sauce. The chicken can be served with pasta, butter and grated cheese.

 

Madrid-style chicken

Required: 1 chicken, 150-200 grams of champignons, 1 onion, 3-4 tablespoons of butter or margarine, 3 potatoes, 2 pods of sweet pepper, 1/2 glass of white wine, salt, pepper.

Cooking method: draw the chicken and rub it with salt and pepper. Melt butter and slightly fry small-cut onion, add peeled, small-cut champignons and some water. Stew until it is half-ready. Stuff the chicken with this mixture, sew-in and bake from all sides on the remaining butter. In 15 minutes add raw potatoes cut in segments and pepper cut into thin rings seeds including. Then add wine (add some water if there is no liquid enough) and stew the chicken until it is ready, occasionally poring with sauce that was formed. Flavor the sauce with salt and pepper. Before serving the chicken, cover it with sauce. Serve white bread or green salad separately.

 

Chicken roasted with cheese

Required: Chicken – 1 pc., egg – 1 pc., dried bread crumps - ½ of glass, grated cheese –2-3 tablespoons, flour – 2 tablespoons, ground red pepper according to taste, salt according to taste, spring onions.

Cooking method: heat the oven. Beat up egg white with salt. Use a separate vessel to mix dried bread crumps, grated cheese, flour, red pepper. Spread the chicken with egg white, roll in bread crumps. Bake for about 35 minutes to the golden color. Sprinkle fully roasted chicken with potherbs and spring onion.

 

Chicken chests with walnut sauce

Required: 3 chicken chests, 40 grams of walnuts, 100 grams of cream (33% of fat content), 1 bouillon cube.

Cooking method: Roll chicken chests in flour, put on red-hot frying pan and roast on vegetable oil to golden color. To make sauce grind peeled walnuts, roast them in butter until strong walnut smell is felt. Add cream and chicken broth. Stew the whole mass on slight fire until cream gets thick. Bring fillet to readiness in the oven, put on plates and cover with sauce.

 

Mexicana chicken chest with salad and baked potatoes

Required: for salad: 600 grams of cabbage, 2 onions, red and green sweet pepper one pod each, 8 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 4 tablespoons of vinegar, salt, pepper, 1 kg of potatoes, 4 tablespoons of olive oil, salt, caraway, 600 grams of broiler chest fillet.

Cooking method:

1. Finely slice cabbage. Peel onions and cut into small cubes. Wash, clean and cut pepper into small slices.

2. Carefully beat up oil, vinegar, salt and pepper, mix up with other salad ingredients and let it soak.

3. Peel potatoes and slice into segments longitudinally. Put them on the dripping pan greased with olive oil using a brush. Sprinkle with salt and caraway seeds. Bake in the oven for 45 minutes at 220 degrees.

4. In 25 minutes reduce the oven heating to 200 degrees, put the chicken fillet on a small plate, place in the oven with potatoes and bake until it is ready.

Serve both with salad.

 

Chicken liver, Indonesian style

Required: chicken liver - 200 grams, 2 onions, bitter pepper - 1 small pod, cream - 3-4 tablespoons, salt, sugar, pepper according to taste.

Cooking method: Cut pepper pod and mix it with small-cut onions, then slightly stew in vegetable oil. Finely slice chicken liver and roast on big fire, constantly stirring. Flavor with salt and pepper, add cream. Serve with rice.

 

Roasted chicken with green peas

Cooking method: Cut the chicken into 2 or 4 parts, sprinkle with salt, sugar (species t will). Put it on the well heated clean frying pan and roast in its own juice and fat for 4 minutes, then add fat and roast for 5 more minutes, constantly turning over and pressing to the frying pan. Put green peas in the stew-pan, add oil, flour, small-cut potherbs, fill up with cream and stew for 18-20 minutes under cover. Serve with green peas, sprinkle with cut potherbs.

Яйца Молодецкие Птицефабрика СОлигорская

Рецепты из мяса птицы

Курица, тушеная в томате

Необходимо: 1 курица, 100 г томата, 3 луковицы, 50 г топленого масла, 1 стакан голландского тертого сыра, 1 столовая ложка муки, 1 столовая ложка сливочного масла, соль, перец, сахар по вкусу, сок из 1/2 лимона.

Способ приготовления: Курицу хорошо промыть, разрезать на 4 части и обжарить в масле на сильном огне. Положить в кастрюлю, добавить поджаренный лук, потроха, влить 1 л. воды, закрыть крышкой и поставить тушить до полной готовности на небольшом огне. Томат прожарить с маслом, добавить муку, разбавить бульоном из - под курицы, заправить перцем, солью, сахаром по вкусу, добавить лимонный сок. Залить этой смесью курицу и поставить кастрюлю на пар. Перед подачей разрезать курицу на небольшие порции, положить в глубокое блюдо, залить соусом. К курице можно подать макароны с маслом и тертым сыром.

Курица по-мадридски

Необходимо: 1 - курица, 150-200 гр. - шампиньонов, 1 - луковица, 3-4 ст. ложки - сливочного масла или маргарина, 3 - картофелины, 2 - стручка сладкого перца, 1/2 стакана белого вина, соль, перец.

Способ приготовления:Курицу выпотрошить и натереть солью и перцем. Масло растопить, слегка обжарить в нем мелко нарубленный лук, добавить очищенные, мелко нарубленные шампиньоны и небольшое количество воды. Тушить до полуготовности. Наполнить этой смесью курицу, зашить и обжарить со всех сторон на оставшемся масле. Через 15 мин добавить сырой картофель, нарезанный дольками и нарезанный тонкими кольцами перец вместе с семенами. Затем добавить вино (если жидкости недостаточно, можно добавить небольшое количество воды), тушить курицу до готовности, часто поливая образовавшейся подливкой. Соус приправить солью и перцем. Перед подачей на стол полить курицу соусом. Отдельно подать белый хлеб или зеленый салат.

Цыпленок, запеченный с сыром

Необходимо: Цыпленок 1 шт. яйцо 1 шт. сухари панировочные, 1\2 стакана, сыр (тертый) 2-3 ст. л., мука 2 ст. л., молотый красный перец по вкусу, соль по вкусу, зеленый лук.

Способ приготовления: Разогрейте духовку. Взбейте белок с солью. В отдельной посуде смешайте панировочные сухари, тертый сыр, муку, красный перец. Намажьте цыпленка белком, обваляйте в сухарях. Запекайте около 35 минут до золотистого цвета. Готового цыпленка посыпьте зеленью и луком.

Куриные грудки с соусом из грецких орехов

Необходимо: 3 куриные грудки, 40 г грецких орехов, 100 г сливок, 33% жирности, 1 бульонный кубик.

Способ приготовления:Куриные грудки обвалять в муке, положить на раскаленную сковородку и обжарить их на растительном масле до золотистого цвета. Для соуса размолоть очищенные грецкие орехи, обжарить их на сливочном масле до резкого орехового запаха. Добавить сливки и куриный бульон. Тушить всю массу на слабом огне до тех пор, пока сливки не загустеют. Филе довести до готовности в духовке, выложить на тарелку и полить соусом.

Куриная грудка "Мексикана" с салатом и запеченным картофелем

Необходимо: Для салата: 600 г белокочанной капусты, 2 луковицы, по стручку красного и зеленого сладкого перца, 8 стол. ложек растительного масла, 4 стол. ложки укуса, соль, перец; 1 кг картофеля, 4 стол. ложки оливкового масла, соль, тмин; 600 г филе грудок бройлеров

Способ приготовления:

1. Капусту тонко порубить. Лук очистить и порезать мелкими кубиками. Перец помыть, почистить и нарезать тонкими полосками

2. Масло, уксус, соль и перец хорошенько взбить веничком. Смешать с остальными компонентами салата и дать ему пропитаться.

3. Картофель почистить и резать по длине на дольки. Положить на противень и кисточкой смазать оливковым маслом. Посыпать солью и тмином. Выпекать в духовке в течении 45 мин. при 220 градусах.

4. Через 25 мин. Уменьшить нагрев духовки до 200 гр. куриное филе выложить на небольшое блюдо, поставить в духовку к картофелю и запечь до готовности.

Подавать то и другое с салатом.

Куриная печень по-индонезийски

Необходимо: Печень куриная - 200 г, лук - 2 головки, перец горький - 1 маленький стручок, сливки - 3-4 ст. ложки, соль, сахар, перец по вкусу.

Способ приготовления: Стручок перца нарубить и перемешать с мелко нарезанным луком. Эту смесь слегка потушить в растительном масле. Куриную печень мелко порезать и зажарить на сильном огне, непрерывно помешивая. Приправить солью и перцем, добавить сливки. Подавать с рисом.

Жареный цыпленок с зеленым горошком

Способ приготовления: Подготовленного цыпленка разрезать на 2 или 4 части, посыпать солью, сахаром (специями по желанию). Положить на хорошо разогретую чистую сковороду и жарить в собственном соку и жире 4 минуты, затем положить жир и жарить еще 5 минут, все время переворачивая, прижимая к сковороде. В кастрюлю положить зеленый горошек, добавить масло, муку, мелко нарезанную зелень петрушки и укропа, залить сливками и варить 18-20 мин под крышкой. Подать с горошком, посыпать рубленой зеленью.